National Worship Leaders Conference

My friend Fred McKinnon, The owner of http://theworshipcommunity.com and Worship Pastor of St. Simon’s Community Church on St. Simon’s Island has been asked to be one of the official Bloggers of the National Worship Leader’s Confernce this July in Kansas City. Now through May First they are offering a free admission ($400 Value) To enter, go to this link and follow Instructions.

http://www.fredmckinnon.com/myblog/2009/04/21/win-a-trip-to-the-national-worship-leader-conference/

I plan on going myself, I just need to raise the funds. This is a great opportunity for any worship leader who wants to see what is happening in the current world of worshio.

About matreames

I am a Man on a Mission, A Missionary. I worship, I Love the Word, and I love the Glorious Gospel. How can I help you pursue Christ more?

Posted on April 22, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey
    Awesome – glad you started blogging. You now need to figure out how to use the link tool to make those urls links you can click on!

Leave a Reply

