Sunday Setlist and a Unique Week

Well, This weeks sunday set list is simple. I was running the sound system, so I didn’t participate with as much as I normally do. The Song choices were good.

– ‘Happy Day’ Tim Hughes
– ‘Sweetly Broken’ Jeremy Riddle
– ‘Came To My Rescue’ Hillsong United
– ‘You are God Alone’ Philips, Craig, & Dean

The set lasted longer than scheduled, simply because Holy Spirit moved on our Pastor and gave him the unction to Pray for those who need Jobs and Financial Miracles during ‘Came To My Rescue’ Its only tuesday, and Already I have heard that several of those who were prayed for actually did Get Jobs or Offers for Jobs since.

In Other news of the week, God told me I am supposed to Go on a missions trip to Israel this october. Its an expensive trip comng in at around $4000, but its ok Because I have a Huge God who is able to provide all my needs. I am excited for this to hapen. How was your sunday? share your sets over at Fred McKinnon.

http://www.fredmckinnon.com/myblog/2009/08/02/sunday-setlists-54/

About matreames

I am a Man on a Mission, A Missionary. I worship, I Love the Word, and I love the Glorious Gospel. How can I help you pursue Christ more?

Posted on August 4, 2009, in music, Spirituality, Worship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

