Free Gear From Vicky Beeching.

Vicky Beeching is giving away free gear on her website. http://vickybeeching.com/blog. And I am hoping to win, pray for me the gear would really help me out. Well, now that i got that out of the way how about an update on the New Church?

Eagle Rock Church is going well. We are still small, but thats ok, we have only been in Lawrence for a few months. We still have no sound system. We run our sound by having each instrument run through its own amp, and the two microphones through a small pa. Please prey that we get the finances in to get something more stable.

As for the rest of the church and ministry, its going well. Its super busy. Please pray that we do not get overwhelmed as we continue to build the house of the Lord here in Lawrence. If you have any questions, feel free to shoot me an email

About matreames

I am a Man on a Mission, A Missionary. I worship, I Love the Word, and I love the Glorious Gospel. How can I help you pursue Christ more?

Posted on June 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

