Forgive Me…

I realize it has been a quiet time from me. I want to apologize for that. It has been a very busy 2013 so far. I am currently writing a book. It is a simple book about the basics of christianity, it will be designed for new converts, but hopefully will have some good information for people who have been walking with Christ for a long time.

On top of that, I have taken back the full time responsibilities of leading worship at my church Eagle Rock in Lawrence. I love leading worship and I am glad to do it, it just takes up a portion of my time.

Thirdly this month we will begin our “Mane Event Tour” which is a revival and evangelistic tour that will be taking us into about 50 different cities over the course of the next year and half. Please keep all of these things in prayer I need your prayer and support to help continue the work of the Gospel

On top of these already scheduled events, We are working on a return to our missions in Mexico, Ecuador, Israel, Nepal, India, and also looking to add a few new nations to our growing list.

I know I haven’t posted much lately, but I am working on a few posts for this website and intend to get back into full swing. Be on the lookout, and in the meantime you can follow me on twitter. Watch my youtube channel, and like me on facebook.

About matreames

I am a Man on a Mission, A Missionary. I worship, I Love the Word, and I love the Glorious Gospel. How can I help you pursue Christ more?

Posted on March 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

